The Vinyl Cafe

Regular price $39.00

This is a sampler showcasing some of our favourite West Australian music from 2018.

Limited to only 250 copies and pressed on 180g milky clear vinyl with blue splatter.

Track listing;

Side A

  1. Tanaya Harper – Graceless
  2. Coco Blu – What Is Fate
  3. Pat Chow – Make It Hard
  4. Debbie Downers – Louis and David
  5. The Pissedcolas – Gotas Perdidas

Side B

  1. Dumbleachers – Nothing
  2. Sad Hill – New Warden
  3. Dog Beach – Fence Sitter
  4. The Limbs – Don’t Sell Me Out
  5. Ruby May – Biddies On Ice

With cover artwork by YoYo, Graphic design by Jai Morris & Additional audio mastering by Michael Graham.

A digital download voucher will be included with every record. 

We now accept Afterpay too so get in early to avoid missing out!

Stay tuned for future Rhubarb Records' releases including the 'Rhubarb Jam' series.