The Vinyl Cafe

Regular price $39.00

This is a sampler showcasing some of our favourite West Australian music from 2019.

Limited to only 250 copies and pressed on neon pink vinyl.

Track listing;

Side A

  1. Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - My Friend's A Liquid
  2. The Spunloves - Slow-mo
  3. Spacey Jane - Sawteeth
  4. Psychotic Reactions - All In My Head
  5. Myths - When You Go Where You Go When You Die

Side B

  1. Long Lost Brothers - China
  2. Turnstyle - Spells
  3. Black Stone from The Sun - Pseudocide
  4. New Talk - Red Tuesday
  5. Yomi Ship - Pantathians

Cover art by Meg$

Graphic design by Alanna Kusin

Additional audio mastering by Michael Graham

A digital download voucher will be included with every record. 

We now accept Afterpay too so get in early to avoid missing out!

Stay tuned for future Rhubarb Records' releases including the 'Rhubarb Jam' series.